chemdata:ri-distributors

GC Method/RI Database and Search Program Distributors


ALPHA-MOS
S20 avenue Didier Daurat
Immeuble St Exupery
31400 Toulouse France
Phone: 33 562 475380
Fax: 33 561 545615
Business Contact: Dr. Hicham Amine – amine@alpha-mos.com
Web Site: www.alpha-mos.com

Analytics Consulting
Parc Lubonis Bat 22
06000 Nice
Phone: 33 (0)4 93 53 49 89
Fax: 33 (0)4 93 53 41 64
support@analytics-consulting.fr
jfantinelli@analytics-consulting.fr

ARLS Inc
3480 Tanbark Ct NE
Atlanta GA 30319
Phone: (404) 255-4817
Business Contact: Bob Adams – raadams59@gmail.com

Axel Semrau GmbH & Co KG
Stefansbecke 42
45549 Sprockhovel
Phone: 02339-1209-46
Fax: 02339-6030
Business Contact: Dr. Andreaws Bruchmann – bruchmann@axelsemrau.de
Web Site: www.axel-semrau.de/Start.html

Cerno Bioscience
40 Richards Avenue, 3rd Floor
Norwalk, CT 06854, USA
Phone: 203-312-1151
Fax: 203-312-1159
Business Contact: Yongdong Wang -
info@cernobioscience.com
Web site: www.cernobioscience.com

ChemSW, Inc.
4771 Mangels Blvd
Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 864-0845
Fax: (707) 864-2815
Business Contact: Megan Bailey – info@chemsw.com
Web Site: www.chemsw.com

DIABLO ANALYTICAL, INC.
5141 Lone Tree Way
Antioch, CA 94531
Phone: (925) 755-1005 • Fax: (925) 755-1007
Business and Technical Contact: Scott Hein
sjhein@diabloanalytical.com

FarHawk Marketing Services
US Office: Evans Mills, NY
CANADA Office: Gananoque, ON
Phone: 888-327-4295
Fax: 925-215-5002
Business contact: Tim Hawkins - tim.hawkins@farhawk.com
Web Site: www.mass-spec-software.com

Fiveash Data Management Inc.
211 Vista Rd
Madison, WI 53726
Phone: (608) 236-9145
Fax: (608) 236-9170
Business Contact: William Costa – fdm@fdmspectra.com
Web Site: www.fdmspectra.com

GC Image, LLC
PO Box 57403
Lincoln, NE 68505-7403
Phone: (402) 310-4503
Fax: (402) 436-2660
Business Contact: info@gcimage.com
Web Site: www.gcimage.com
NIST11 Web Site: www.gcimage.com/nistlib.html

Geneva Bioinformatics (GeneBio) S.A.
25 Avenue de Champel
CH-1206 Geneva. Switzerland
Scientific Contact: Dr. Alexandre Masselot – alexandre.masselot@genebio.com
Commercial Contact: Mr. Olivier Philippe – olivier.philippe@genebio.com
Web Site: www.genebio.com

Japan Association for International Chemical Information (JAICI)
Nakai Bldg.
6-25-4 Honkomagome
Bunkyo-ku Tokyo 113-0021 Japan
Phone: 03-5978-3622 (in Japan)
Fax: 03-5978-3600 (in Japan)
Business Contact: crystal@jaici.or.jp
Web Site: www.jaici.or.jp

John Wiley and Sons
111 River St.
Hoboken NJ 07030-5723
Phone: (201) 748-8691
Fax: (201) 748-8888
Business Contact: Graeme Whitley – gwhitley@wiley.com
Web Site : www.wiley.com/go/databases

Joint Analytical Systems Benelux BV
Beemdstraat 17A
5653 MA Eindhoven
Phone: 0031-(0)-40 25 14 753
Fax: 0031-(0)-40 25 14 758
Business Contact: Marco Koenen – marco.koenen@jasbenelux.com
Web Site: www.jasbenelux.com

Konik-Tech
Av. Cerdanyola, 73
08190 – Sant Cugat – Barcelona – Spain
Phone: (34) 935902840
Fax: (34) 935902844
Business Contact: Ariadna Galve – ariadna.galve@konik-group.com
Web Site: www.konik-group.com

MSP KOFEL
Industriestrasse 26
CH-3052 Zollikofen
Switzerland
Phone: 41 (0) 31 972 31 52
Fax: 41 (0) 31 971 46 43
Business Contact: Peter Kofel – info@msp.ch
web Site: www.msp.ch

Scientific Instrument Services
1027 Old York Rd
Ringoes, NJ 08551
Phone: (908) 788-5550 ext. 800
Fax: (908) 806-6631
Business Contact: David Manura – jma@sisweb.com
SIS Web Site: www.sisweb.com
Machining Web Site: www.scientificmachining.com
SIMION Web Site: www.simion.com

Shrader Laboratories
440 Burroughs Street Suite 340
Detroit MI 48202-4489
Phone: (313) 894-4440
Fax: (313) 894-4489
Business Contact: Steve Shrader – sacli@mail.msen.com

Stanton Scientific
Mail Address: P.O. Box 928
Deliveries: 2/75 Jonson St.
Byron Bay NSW 2481 Australia
Phone: (02) 668 56902
Fax: (02) 856 90588
Business Contact: William Stanton – bill@stantonscientific.com
Web Site: www.stantonscientific.com

Thermo Fisher Scientific Informatics Global Partner Alliance
5318 North Lakewood Avenue
Chicago, IL 60640-2209
Phone: (773) 334-8268
Fax: (773) 334-8469
Cell: (773) 456-7562
Business Contact: Stephen C. Best – steve.best@thermofisher.com
Web Site: www.thermo.com

Waters Corp
Floats Road
Wythenshawe, Manchester, M23 9LE UK
United Kindom
Phone: 44 (0) 161 945 4170
Business/Technical Contact: Simon Cubbon – Simon_Cubbon@waters.com


chemdata/ri-distributors.txt · Last modified: 2014/09/09 17:13 (external edit)

Page Tools