chemdata:distributors

The NIST Mass Spectral Libraries Distributors


  • EI - NIST/EPA/NIH Mass Spectral Library
  • Tandem - NIST Tandem Mass Spectral Library
  • RI - NIST GC Method/Retention Index Library
Distributor EI Tandem RI

Adaptas Solutions, LLC
(formerly Scientific Instrument Services )
9 Second Street
Palmer, MA 01069
Phone: 413.284.9975
Web Site: https://www.sisweb.com/nist
Business Contact: https://www.sisweb.com/contact or https://www.adaptas.com/contact

Agilent Technologies
Life Sciences and Chemical Analysis Group
5301 Stevens Creek Blvd
Bldg 53U M/S WI
Santa Clara CA 95051
Phone: 800 227 9770
Sales Enquiries: Contact your local Agilent
Representative or visit the Agilent web site
Business Contact: Anthony Gray - anthony_gray@agilent.com
Web site: http://www.chem.agilent.com

Alpha MOS
Immeuble Le Columbus
4 rue Brindejonc des Moulinais
31500 Toulouse France
Phone: 33 562 475380
Fax: 33 561 545615
Business Contact: adv@alpha-mos.com
Web Site: www.alpha-mos.com

Analytics Consulting
Parc Lubonis Bat 22
06000 Nice
Phone: 33 (0)4 93 53 49 89
Fax: 33 (0)4 93 53 41 64
support@analytics-consulting.fr
jfantinelli@analytics-consulting.fr

ARLS Inc
3480 Tanbark Ct NE
Atlanta GA 30319
Phone: (404) 255-4817
Business Contact: Bob Adams – raadams59@gmail.com

Axel Semrau GmbH & Co KG
Stefansbecke 42
45549 Sprockhovel
Phone: 02339-1209-0
Fax: 02339-6030
Business Contact: Dr. Andreas Bruchmann – bruchmann@axelsemrau.de
Web Site: www.axel-semrau.de/Start.html

Bio-Rad Sadtler
Two Penn Center Plaza
John F Kennedy Blvd
Suite 800
Philadelphia PA 19104-2596
Phone: 215 382 7800
Fax: 215 662 0585
1 888 5 BIO-RAD (1 888 524 6723) Toll-free
Business Contact: Jane McGowan - Jane_McGowan@bio-rad.com
Web Site: www.bio-rad.com

Bruker Optik
Fahrenheistr.4
28359 Bremen Germany
Phone:49 0 421 2205 196
Fax: 49 0 421 2205 3005
Business Contact: Peter Sander - peter.sander@bdal.de
Web site: www.bruker.com

Distributor EI Tandem RI

Cerno Bioscience
1180 N Town Center Dr. Ste 100
Las Vegas, NV 89144, USA
Phone: 203-312-1150 x1
Fax: 203-312-1159
Business Contact: Yongdong Wang - yongdong.wang@cernobioscience.com
Web site: www.cernobioscience.com

ChemoPower Technology Pte Ltd
#02-25 TeleTech Park, 20 Science Park Road.
Singapore 117674.
Phone: (65) 6493 2780
Sales Enquiries: Contact@ChemoPower.com
Business Contact: Dr. George Zhang, George@ChemoPower.com
Web site: http://www.ChemoPower.com

Chromatec JSC
Bldg 94
Stroiteley St
Yoshkar-Ola 424000 Russia
Phone: 7 8362 685941
Business Contact: Vladimir Vasilyev
Web site: www.chromatec.ru

Da Vinci Laboratory Solutions B.V.
Sydneystraat 5, 3047 BP Rotterdam
P.O. Box 12103, 3004 GC Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Phone: 31 (0)10 258 18 70
Fax: 31 (0)10 258 18 79
Business Contact: Jaap Schaap - Jaap.schaap@davinci-ls.com
Web site: www.davinci-ls.com

DIABLO ANALYTICAL, INC.
5141 Lone Tree Way
Antioch, CA 94531
Phone: (925) 755-1005 • Fax: (925) 755-1007
Business and Technical Contact: Scott Hein
sjhein@diabloanalytical.com

Digital Data Management Corp
Nihonbashi Kayabacho
Koho Bldg.
Chuo-ku Tokyo 103-0025 Japan
Phone: 81 3 5641 1771
Fax: 81 3 5641 1772
Business Contact: Osamu Kobayashi - tech@ddmcorp.com or osamu@ddmcop.com

Fiveash Data Management Inc.
211 Vista Rd
Madison, WI 53726
Phone: (608) 236-9145
Fax: (608) 236-9170
Business Contact: William Costa – fdm@fdmspectra.com
Web Site: www.fdmspectra.com

Flir Detection, Inc.
3000 Kent Avenue
West Lafayette, IN 47909
Phone: 765-775-1701
Fax: 765-463-6801
Service: 1-877-692-2120
Business Contact: Bonnie.ahlgrim@flir.com
Technical Contact: Brett.atkinson@flir.com

Distributor EI Tandem RI

GC Image, LLC
PO Box 57403
Lincoln, NE 68505-7403
Phone: (402) 310-4503
Fax: (402) 436-2660
Business Contact: info@gcimage.com
Web Site: www.gcimage.com
NIST MS Libraries Web Site: www.gcimage.com/nistlib.html

Hiden Analytical Ltd
420 Europa Blvd
Warrington WA5 7UN
UK
Phone: 44 (0) 1925 445225
Fax: 44 (0) 1925 416518
Business Contact: Peter Hatton - phatton@hiden.co.uk
Web site: www.hidenanalytical.com

Japan Association for International Chemical Information (JAICI)
Nakai Bldg.
6-25-4 Honkomagome
Bunkyo-ku Tokyo 113-0021 Japan
Phone: 03-5978-3622 (in Japan)
Fax: 03-5978-3600 (in Japan)
Business Contact: crystal@jaici.or.jp
Web Site: www.jaici.or.jp

JEOL USA INC
11 Dearborn Road,
Peabody, MA 01960
Phone: 978-536-2310
FAX: 978-536-2264
Business Contact:Michael Frey - frey@jeol.com
Web Site: www.jeolusa.com

Jiangsu Skyray Instruments Co Ltd
18888 West Zhonghuayuan Rd
Yushan Town
Kunshan Jiangsu Province
215300 China
Phone: 86 512 50355697
Business Contact: Li Zhou Zhouli@skyray-instrument.com
Web Site: www.skyray-instrument.com

John Wiley and Sons
111 River St.
Hoboken NJ 07030-5723
Phone: (201) 748-8691
Fax: (201) 748-8888
Business Contact: Graeme Whitley – gwhitley@wiley.com
Web Site : www.wiley.com/go/databases

JSB
Apolloweg 2B
8239 DA Lelystad
The Netherlands
Phone: 31 (0)320 87 00 18
Fax: 31 (0)320 87 00 19
Business Contact: info@go-jsb.com
Web site: www.go-jsb.com

Kore Technology Ltd
Cambridgeshire Business Park
Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB7 4EA UK
Phone: 44 (0) 1353 653 030
Fax: 44 (0) 1353 653 031
Business Contact: Fraser Reich - dfr@kore.co.uk
Web site: www.kore.co.uk

Distributor EI Tandem RI

LECO Corp.
3000 Lakeview Ave
St. Joseph MI 49085
Phone: 269 982 5711
Fax: 269 983 7150
Business Contact: Veronica M Jackson - veronica_jackson@leco.com

Markes International Ltd
Gwaun Elai Medi-Science Campus
Liantrisant RCT CF72 8XL UK
Phone: 44(0)1443233924
Fax: 44(0)1443231531
Business Contact: Amanda Williams - awills@markes.com
Web site: www.markes.com

MasCom Technologies GmbH
Sophie-German-Str. 4
28201 Bremen
Germany
Phone: 49 (0) 421 57297-23
Fax: 49 (0) 421 571032
Business Contact: Dave Brauns – d.brauns@mascom-bremen.de
Web site: www.mascom-bremen.de

Mestrelab Research S.L.
Feliciano Barrera 9B-Baixo
15706 Santiago de Compostela
Spain
Phone: 34 881 976 775
Fax: 34 981 941 079
Business Contact: Cristina Geada - cristina@mestrelab.com
Web site: www.mestrelab.com

MS Wil B.V.
Bosscheweg 60A
5735GW Aarle-Rixtel
the Netherlands
Tel: +31 (492) 745710
fax: +31 (492) 745719
Email: sales@mswil.com
Website: www.mswil.com

MSP KOFEL
Industriestrasse 26
CH-3052 Zollikofen
Switzerland
Phone: 41 (0) 31 972 31 52
Fax: 41 (0) 31 971 46 43
Business Contact: Peter Kofel – info@msp.ch
web Site: www.msp.ch

OMICSCRAFT LLC
2917 Georgia Ave. NW
Washington DC 20001
Phone: 202 709 5383
Business Contact: Michael Ressom - michael.r@omicscraft.com
Web Site: omicscraft.com

PerkinElmer Corp
710 Bridgeport Mail Stop 219
Shelton CT 06484-4794
800 762 4000
Phone: 203 402 5369
Fax: 203 944 4905
Business Contact: Adam.Patkin - adam.patkin@perkinelmer.com

Distributor EI Tandem RI

Quantum Analytics
363 Vintage Park Drive
Foster City CA 94404
Phone: 800 992 4199
Fax: 650 312 0313
Business Contact: Gerard M. Farren - gfarren@lqa.com

Scion Instruments UK Ltd.
Livingston Business Centre
Kirkton South Road, Livingston
West Lothian EH54 7FA
Scotland, UK
Phone: +44 1506 300 200+44 1506 300 200
Business Contact: Rob de Jong - email: sales@scioninstruments.com Website: www.scioninstruments.com

Shimadzu Corporation
1, Nishinokyo-Kuwabaracho
Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto 604-8511 Japan
Web site: www.shimadzu.co.jp
Web site: www.shimadzu.com

Shrader Laboratories
440 Burroughs Street Suite 340
Detroit MI 48202-4489
Phone: (313) 894-4440
Fax: (313) 894-4489
Business Contact: Steve Shrader – sacli@mail.msen.com

Spectral Works Ltd
The Heath Business and Technical Park
Runcorn, Cheshire, WA7 4QX United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1613272143
Mobile: +44 7900 692 952
Business Contact: John H Moncur - johnm@spectralworks.com
Website: www.spectralworks.com

SRA Instruments France
150 rue des Sources
69280 Marcy I'Etoile France
Phone: 33 04 78 44 21 59
Fax: 33 04 78 44 29 62
Business Contact: R.MAJDALANI- r.sra.marcy@wanadoo.fr
Web site: www.sra-instruments.com

ST Japan USA
8813 East Bay Circle
Ft Myers FL 33908
Phone: 239 267 3676
Business Contact: Richard Shaps - rshaps@comcast.net

Stanton Scientific
Mail Address: P.O. Box 1275
Deliveries: 78 Burringbar St.,
Mullumbimby NSW 2482 Australia
Phone: 0404466867
Fax: (02) 856 90588
Business Contact: Will B Stanton – WillB@stantonscientific.com
Web Site: www.stantonscientific.com

Tegara Corporation
Address: 8-3 Hosojima-cho, Naka-ku, Hamamatsu-shi
Shizuoka Japan 435-0045
Phone: 81.53.468.2655
Fax: 81.53.468.2662
Web site: https://www.tegara.com/ , https://www.tegara.com/english/profile.html
Business Contact : sales@unipos.net

ThermoFisher Scientific
2215 Grand Avenue Parkway
Austin, Texas 78728
Phone: 512-461-7832
Business contact: Jason Cole, jason.cole@thermofisher.com
For sales enquiries please contact your local Thermo Fisher Scientific sales representative

Waters Corp
Floats Road
Wythenshawe, Manchester, M23 9LE UK
United Kindom
Phone: 44 (0) 161 945 4170
Business/Technical Contact: Simon Cubbon – Simon_Cubbon@waters.com

Distributor EI Tandem RI
chemdata/distributors.txt · Last modified: 2020/04/28 12:57 (external edit)

Page Tools